CuriousAussie is offline New Member

Help with brands - preferably from frequent posters.

Hey I'm new to Europe having only done 1 cycle here and I used mostly British Dragon and Genesis gear my fist time round. I wasn't really happy with them, experienced little to no sides that I thought I would and I didn't experience as many gains, definitely slight increases in hardness/lift weights but not much else.

So basically my question is, can anyone recommend me any brands that they personally have had experience with in the last six months in Europe? I've just moved to England having done my last cycle in Germany and would love any advice. I've been bulk reading peoples opinions on different forums but I'm still finding it terribly difficult to come to a good conclusion myself or find any pharma grade stuff. Suggestions?

Thanks in advance. (disregard the no posts, I'm more of a lurker than a poster )

73rr is offline Knowledgeable Member
    I'm not from Europe but I can tell u ugl is kinda a hit or miss. Some time u will get a batch that's great and the next time (same brand) can come back bunk

jonny2x4 is offline New Member
    You'd better find something human-grade. All these ugls are kind of a russian roulette O_o

TheTaxMan is offline 100% BRITISH BEEF
    Member from england here

Been using pharmacom over the last 7 months, just ordered another cycle of there gear

Love it

laserbeast is offline New Member
    I'm not a frequent poster and I've only used 2 labs: Geneza and some street shit an old roommate overcharged me for.

I was very satisfied with Geneza. I've heard almost all good things about Parmacom, too, but I can't justify paying those prices. Any more info about Pharmacom from experienced members would be appreciated. Is it worth it?

73rr is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Quote Originally Posted by laserbeast View Post
    I'm not a frequent poster and I've only used 2 labs: Geneza and some street shit an old roommate overcharged me for.