Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By Livinlean

Thread: teragon labs

thall1 is offline Junior Member

teragon labs

Anyone tried any teragon labs products. They seem legit , but I'm still a newbie trying to weed out all the bs.

Thanks.

RigPig is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Quote Originally Posted by thall1
    Anyone tried any teragon labs products. They seem legit , but I'm still a newbie trying to weed out all the bs. Thanks.
    In Canada some swear by them others say not to waste your time. Would I try them...yeah why not. But I've never tried them yet, I have my preferred UGLs. Maybe one day I'll grab some and run it..who knows.

DROY is offline Associate Member
    Verify your source. Apparently one source is fake but it might be difficult to determine which one. With that in mind I stay away from Teragon. Better safe than sorry...

I read somewhere that the siezure rate is high when getting injectibles from over seas. That being said I'm doing a alot of research on labs from Canada. Can you tell me some legit Canadian brands.
    Thanks.

I read somewhere that the siezure rate is high when getting injectibles from over seas. That being said I'm doing a alot of research on labs from Canada. Can you tell me some legit Canadian brands. Thanks.
    Mission, Inno, Orion, Newport....the list goes on and on. If you're Canadian then just stick with the most popular. No need to order outside of the country. We have so many good domestic UGLs we don't need to take unnecessary risks with customs ect.
    Good luck on your research.

Cool man I'm in tx. I was looking over seas but it just seems sketchy to me at the moment idk. I think Canada is the way to go. Is it legal there?

DROY is offline Associate Member
    Buying or selling is illégal but possession is légal.

Cool man I'm in tx. I was looking over seas but it just seems sketchy to me at the moment idk. I think Canada is the way to go. Is it legal there?