ozzy27 is offline New Member

Testoviron Depot... help from veterans!

Hello,

I always browse around here when looking for infos, and you guys are the most reliable and knowledgeable forum around

I bought these Schering Testoviron Depot amps from a trusted source, but I couldn't find online some pics that match it. The box doesn't have expiration date, lot number or price on it. The amps has blue line, instead of the usual green one, without a dot. They are all equal in shape, the gear inside is thick and even in all ampoules.

I'm wondering if some expert users here have seen them before and could tell what they think about.

Thanks to anyone who would like to reply and help me.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Testoviron Depot... help from veterans!-img_20161024_171215.jpg   Testoviron Depot... help from veterans!-img_20161024_171207.jpg   Testoviron Depot... help from veterans!-img_20161024_171236.jpg  

I am no expert on the subject but I do believe most pharm products would at least have an expiration date. Anyone else?

Blog Entries
    the amps themselves have an expiration date on them...isn't that good enough?

Quote Originally Posted by ghettoboyd View Post
    The amps are very odd looking, despite the expiration date. I can't find online any pics matching my amps! Hoping someone had seen some of these boys around

clarky. is offline MONITOR
    Quote Originally Posted by ghettoboyd View Post
    X2 ^^ They look fine to me, i'll ask AG to have a look at them for you.

tarmyg is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Blog Entries
    It's not what they normally look like where I buy them, at a pharmacy that is. Here are pictures of my 100mg amps.

almostgone is offline AR-Platinum Elite- Hall of Famer
    I'm thinking the OP is good to go.