Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By Michael9192

Thread: Newbie Here: Not asking for a source, but rather steps/guidance

sprinter239 is offline New Member

Newbie Here: Not asking for a source, but rather steps/guidance

How does a newbie sort out the good sites from the bad sites when trying to buy EPO?

skaz915 is offline Member
    Heres a few tips....

THIS IS THE MOST IMPORTANT, do your own reasearch and just ask for guidance. There is so much info to be read on this website before you even think about starting aas. Read the stickies. Don't expect forum members to create a diet plan/cycle plan for you.

Stick around here and participate and after a while S0ME members may do a source check for you. BUT keep in mind that even tho they say abc brand is good, they could be affiliated with that certain ugl. Also they may have gotten a good batch and you'll get a bunk batch or vis versus. Don't be a dick know it all on the forum esp. Since your a new member asking for help. Im sure im missing a ton. Hopefully someone else will respond and elaborate

I also see on your profile your only 20. Do your research, build a good natty base, get your diet straight and consider a cycle in a few years. Seriously aas is no joke, your a bit young to start

sprinter239 is offline New Member
    EPO is not a steroid , it is the natural compound found in the human body known as Erythropoetin. I'm just an amateur athlete looking to push himself to the next level as a sprinter. Thank you for the advice thusfar.

Quote Originally Posted by sprinter239 View Post
    EPO is not a steroid, it is the natural compound found in the human body known as Erythropoetin. I'm just an amateur athlete looking to push himself to the next level as a sprinter. Thank you for the advice thusfar.
    I misread your post. Didn't notice you mentioned EPO

lui
    lui is offline Junior Member