Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By The Deadlifting Dog

Thread: What do you recommend?

Test Monsterone is offline Anabolic Member

What do you recommend?

Ok, so I posted this as a reply to a thread in the "Discussion of steroid brands..." sub-forum, but saw that very few people frequent that site. So I'm hoping others can answer here instead:

Hey guys, the source I have (name is very similar to the brand mentioned here - pharmacom labs, and ends with .xxxx) is all out of all testosterone by Pharmacom Labs. They have a few other brands but I have no experience with anything, and I want to make sure I get the best possible for my first go. What do you think about these brands:

Alpha Pharma
    Dragon Pharma
    Organon
    Maha Pharma
    Para Pharma

Seems like these are basically the only brands that sell injectables with this source. I am basing this source from another website that rates sources, and rhymes with "bee voids". I really don't want to get some bunk...lol

thanks in advance!
    Last edited by almostgone; 07-20-2018 at 04:29 AM.

for fuck's sake we are not a source board so please stop listing your sources
    hollowedzeus likes this.

Quote Originally Posted by The Deadlifting Dog View Post
    for fuck's sake we are not a source board so please stop listing your sources
    I didn't list any source, or name anything that hasn't already been named here before. The only thing I did was give name brands of steroids . I gave a hint as to what it might be, which if you don't know the website, you wouldn't be able to figure it out - just so if you do know, we are talking about the same thing. Anyways, if requested, I'll remove that part - although, again, I never explicitly named any source.

hollowedzeus is offline Productive Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Test Monsterone View Post