fiveoooh is offline New Member

Newbie and a little overwhelmed w/ HRT

First of this is a great site with a ton of information. Im new to all of this and a bit overwhelmed so please bare with me. Any help or advice is much appreciated.

I have never taken any type of steriod , just your standard supplements and protein. I have been working out pretty regularly for about 15 years, Im 33 now. As I have gotten older it has obviously become more difficult to maintain what little I have. I deceided to see a HRT specalist. My labs showed my total test just under 500 and and my free test at 11.0. I didnt really no what to expect and I walked out today with 7 different perscriptions. This is where the overwhelming part comes in and I would like some opinions on the following:

Testosterone Cyp 200 mg twice a week
    Deca 200 mg twice a week
    HCG twice a week
    Aromasin 25mg once a day
    Proseer (sp?) 5mg once a day
    Cytomel 10mcg once a day
    Thyroid med once a day

Not to sound whiney or anything but Im pretty nervous about this whole thing. Because of my profession I had to go about this the legal way, hence the HRT. Any advice from those expirenced would really help me out. I researched the individual drugs and they seem to be good choices. The Dr. also appeared to know what he was talking about as well. Thanks guys in advance and go easy on a newbie....

JiGGaMaN is offline Banned
    sounds pretty rockin to me. only thing i dont understand is hcg twice a week. I am on hrt as well but all i got was angrogel which is 5mg/day. You got 400mg/week of test and deca thats a pretty hefty hrt!

uncgboro is offline Associate Member
    send some of that test my way!

Big
    Big is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer ~ "Enforcer"
    Interesting user name 5-0, huh?
    Anywho, I'll move this to the HRT forum...

Coach 44 is offline Associate Member