Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree15Likes

Thread: Sermorelin

mike198 is offline Associate Member

Sermorelin

I received my prescribed sermorelin today. It's a different brand than the one I've been using for the last 3 months. Doc also sent me sodium chloride to reconstitute instead of BAC water. The instructions on the label say, "After reconstitution - DO NOT refrigerate or freeze." This is contrary to everything I've ever read about sermorelin. I've always refrigerated my sermorelin, even before reconstitution. Is it because I will be reconstituting with sodium chloride this time? I'm hesitant to not refrigerate, but as of right now I'm just keeping them at room temp. Any thoughts?

Decided to put them in the fridge. Doesn't make any sense to keep the fragile compound at room temp
    956Vette likes this.

Proximal is offline Banned
    Mike I wish I could help with your question, mine is in the fridge per instructions. Just started mine 1 week ago, interesting to compare findings; what's yours thus far? Was told & read that you won't see anything for 3-6 months.
    Last edited by Proximal; 04-28-2016 at 06:27 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by Proximal
    Mike I wish I could help with your question, mine is in the fridge per instructions. Just started mine 1 week ago, interesting to compare findings; what's yours thus far? Was told & read that you won't see anything for 3-6 months.
    I've been on sermorelin for 2 months now and I have noticed great recomp effects. This stuff seems to have awesome nutrient partitioning effects for me as well.

I ended up stashing them in the fridge.

956Vette is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer
    Blog Entries
    Quote Originally Posted by mike198 View Post