Hi guys,

Am 40 and been on TRT for just over a yr now and have fine tuned everything beautifully on my own Had high estrogen levels and bloated like a puffer fish for months after starting trt so DR gave me arimidex but even a 1/4 tablet 2x a wk made me feel crap so I researched and now do e2d injections of 0.1ml test enthanate which over the course of the week gives me very close to 100mg test a week. Before I was on 50mg x2 a week and my estrogen was 174 five months ago ( upper range in Australia is 150 ) I am now at 135 simply by having every other day injections ..everything else is in check hormonally and haemocratit wise and my testosterone is 26.1 ( range is 6-28 here )

I have been training for 20 yrs and have always had a good build and strength and have packed on 20kgs naturally but needed to go on trt after a vasectomy 2 yrs ago that brought my T levels crashing to 10 ! and never recovering ( apparently some men get an auto immune response and the body attacks the testes as mine began to atrophy a few months post surgery sadly )