• 1 Post By Back In Black
  • 1 Post By almostgone
  • 2 Post By Youthful55guy
  • 1 Post By Youthful55guy

Thread: Test Cyp 200mg 1st cycle question

Doyouevenlift? is offline New Member

Smile Test Cyp 200mg 1st cycle question

Good day all,

I have a question regarding my prescription. I was prescribed 200mg of Test cyp, once every 10 days for 3 months. I was also prescribed arimidex 1mg every three days.
    Now ive been reading all over the net, and everyone is saying 1mg e3d is wayy to much, is this true?
    Also, im not sure if this is a newbie question or not.... go ahead make jokes hahaha very funny. But wheres my PCT?
    Also, i took my first shot tuesday and im not due to inject until next friday ( every 10 days )... if i wanted to switch over to injecting 2x a week, when/what day should i start with 100mg?
    should i start friday when im due or start earlier during the week?
    Yes im a newb im sorry but a little background info, i was prescribed this because of my i guess not so low test levels but leading towards there. I felt very fatigued and depressed and did some blood work.
    Doc said some test would help.
    Please help me out
    i appreciate the feedback

Back In Black is offline Beach Bodybuilder ~Elite-Hall of Fame~
    I’ll getvthis moved to the correct section but in the mean time.....

If you are prescribed TRT it’s for life, not for 3 months. There is no PCT. It is not a cycle.

200mg every 10 days should really be a smaller amount at more regular interval you are right. At 100mg E5D it’s highly unlikely you will need a pin AI at all. 1mg E3D is more than people take when injecting many times more test than you are.

No HCG prescribed?
    Doyouevenlift? likes this.
    NO SOURCES GIVEN

Thanks for the quick reply, and thanks for getting this moved to the correct section.

The script said 3month supply.. sorry its just a bit confusing. Maybe he'll prescribe the rest later?