• 1 Post By 956Vette
  • 1 Post By Beefcheeks7

Thread: HCG vs Gonadorelin

ctenosaura is offline Associate Member

HCG vs Gonadorelin

Hi,

I’ve been talking with this Hormone Therapy clinic
    inquiring about HCG .

I’ve been on test therapy from Kaiser for about 7 years and a private doctor 3 years prior totaling 10 years. I’m dealing with some nut shrinkage and small loads. Kaiser won’t prescribe HCG.

Even though I’m 60, I’d still like to have what I had in my 30’s and 40’s.

I’ve purchased from some online sources from India and China in the past but uncomfortable about what I’m actually getting, whether it’s legit, and if I’m harming myself with monkey piss labeled HCG.

The clinic can prescribe me real HCG for $1,400 for 20 weeks or Gonadorelin for $355 for 20 weeks.

Anyone here have experience with Gonadorelin?

Thanks

Ol_Wolf is offline Junior Member
    I'm new with TRT and only about 15 weeks in. I have been using the Gonadorelin as prescribed by my TRT doctor. I haven't noticed any shrinkage and have not gotten any complaints from the wife. I do subcutaneous injections in the stomach 2 times a week.
    wellshii likes this.

956Vette is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer
    Blog Entries
    best advice would be to find a new clinic/doctor with access to a reasonable cash pay compounding pharmacy (look for the pharmacies with price-lists similar to anabolic distributors), it's a hassle to source through mainstream channels since fda deemed hcg biologic few years back
    wellshii likes this.

almostgone is online now AR-Platinum Elite- Hall of Famer
    Good luck, though. I think the FDA ruling hobbled most compounding pharmacies in regards to HCG .
    There are 3 loves in my life: my wife, my English mastiffs, and my weightlifting....Man, my wife gets really pissed when I get the 3 confused...
    A minimum of 100 posts and 45 days membership required for source checks. Source checks are performed at my discretion.

wellshii is offline Member