rod_davis is offline New Member

I need help losing fat, gaining muscle and maintaining health.

Though I am new to register, I am a long time reader of this board and find it one of the safer places for noob's to post and get help. I was hoping to enlist some help in my HRT, TRT program that I would like to create. My desire and needs for training and hormone replacement are a bit different than most I have read and as such would really appreciate some input as I am struggling in designing an appropriate program.

Allow me to explain a bit about me.

Lifted since I was 15 years old and put on a lot of muscle, unfortunately put on about 24% BF to go with it. About three years ago I started rock climbing. I have never been back to a gym since. I climb and train aggressively about 4 or 5 days a week. I further realized that hauling my 240 lb butt up a wall was almost impossible. As I progressed and made strength gains I also began an aggressive diet and proceeded to drop 35 lbs over the next year. For me losing weight was one of the harder things I have ever done.

Brings us too today. I am stronger and leaner than I have been since I was twenty. However I want to make changes. What I really want to do is combine HRT with some AAS administration. I wish to do the following:
    -Start GH for health
    -Lose approximately 5-7% more BF (get down to 10%)
    -Gain significant strength
    -Get my test. levels back to a younger me.

Thus far I have been leaning toward cycles of: HGH, Anavar , Test, Insulin .
    The reason why I could really use the help is because of my desire to put together something that gets the fat loss and strength gains (Anavar and Test.?) but then use same compounds (or others?) as HRT going forward on a more maintenance type schedule.

Some basic info:
    Height: 74"
    Weight: 207 lbs.
    BF:17%
    Medical Conditions: Genetic cholesterol controlled with Lipitor