Like Tree4Likes
  • 1 Post By Gallowmere
  • 1 Post By Back In Black
  • 1 Post By ScotchGuard02
  • 1 Post By Youthful55guy

Thread: testosterone cypionate questions

Jay-P79 is offline New Member

testosterone cypionate questions

Hi guys, im a fairly new body builder and im preparing to take the next step and im looking for some outside opinions. Im 38 years old and a very active guy, 6'-2" tall and 220 pounds, i eat clean and follow a strict diet plan . My current body fat is about 20%, id like to get in the 10-12% range and maintain that. Im not going on stage, i just want to look good on the boat and my 20 year class reunion is coming up in august so Hey I wanna look good lol. I work out 4-5 times a week with a trainer. He sent me to get a physical and blood work, my total testosterone was 445 (250-100 range) and the free testosterone was 78.8 (35.0-155.0 range ).
    My trainer suggested i take testosterone cypionate injections to help in reaching my goals. Is this good advice ?

Youthful55guy is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Jay-P79 View Post
    Hi guys, im a fairly new body builder and im preparing to take the next step and im looking for some outside opinions. Im 38 years old and a very active guy, 6'-2" tall and 220 pounds, i eat clean and follow a strict diet plan . My current body fat is about 20%, id like to get in the 10-12% range and maintain that. Im not going on stage, i just want to look good on the boat and my 20 year class reunion is coming up in august so Hey I wanna look good lol. I work out 4-5 times a week with a trainer. He sent me to get a physical and blood work, my total testosterone was 445 (250-100 range) and the free testosterone was 78.8 (35.0-155.0 range ).
    My trainer suggested i take testosterone cypionate injections to help in reaching my goals. Is this good advice ?