Big Gulps, Huh? is offline Associate Member

Gensci's IGF-LR3

I have been using Gensci's HGH for a couple of months now and I am going to start mt test cycle at 600mgs/ week and stay around 5iu ED 5/2 with the HGH. I'm wanting to add IGF to the mix..... so my questions are as follows:

1) what dose should I start the IGF at?
    2) what is the mixing solution that Gensci uses in their kits?
    3) how long is it stable for after it is mixed?

thanks in advance

SPIKE is offline AR-Hall of Famer/RETIRED
    Quote Originally Posted by Big Gulps, Huh?
    I have been using Gensci's HGH for a couple of months now and I am going to start mt test cycle at 600mgs/ week and stay around 5iu ED 5/2 with the HGH. I'm wanting to add IGF to the mix..... so my questions are as follows:

1) what dose should I start the IGF at?
    2) what is the mixing solution that Gensci uses in their kits?
    3) how long is it stable for after it is mixed?

thanks in advance

Did you pick up the IGF yet??

I just sent the money today. Why? Dont say you have bad news for me

I just sent the money today. Why? Dont say you have bad news for me

Its just that I ran LR3 a few times and am currently running Igtropin. I feel as if It was a waste. I havent gotten nearly the reuslts as I did from suspended. Plus the price is substantially more then others.

How many mgs did you get?

JohnnyB is offline AR-Hall of Famer / Retired
    You should of went with M-R's suspended stuff

JohnnyB