(GHRH)/CJC-1295 vs Long R3 IGF-1

I'm very intested in these compounds and am going to start one or the other.Does anyone know which is better and why?They seem very similar. My goals are strength,power,recovery and endance plus maybe some fat loss not looking to bulk up.I also deal with random drug tests, these are untestable right?

kend is offline New Member
    I think you might find some differences between the two. igf has a very short half life. It is usually taken in very low doses immediately after working out. i have seen a recommendation for 3 times per week protocol.

cjc 295 is pretty new. it looks very interesting. i believe it is recommended to be taken once or twice per week at a dosage of 30 micrograms per kilogram of body weight.

if you look at the cost of each, cjc 295 is a lot higher.

i should say, i have no personal experience with either. like you i have recently been researching the two.

I'm leaning toward the Igf-lr3 beacause it is not as new and has been proven...We need more info,anabolic gods shower us with your wisdom!

dak290 is offline New Member

CJC-1295 vs IGF-1

You really can not compare these two peptides. It is the same as asking to compare HGH vs IGF-1 (search for the thread). Taking CJC-1295 stimulates the pituitary to release HGH, so it would be wiser to compare CJC-1295 and taking HGH directly. CJC-1295 should, in theory give you all of the benefits of taking HGH with weekly or biweekly shots (including the benefits of elevated IGF-1 levels from the HGH release). If you take just IGF-1 you will only benefit IGF-1. It is all about what you want to accomplish and what your goals are.

DAK

Quote Originally Posted by dak290