Italion Stallion07 is offline Associate Member

going from 4iu to 10iu to test if my GH is real. Comments

I have been running 4ius for about 2 months now. ive been making some of the best gains of my life but i am also on 800mg of test. at this point im starting to think its possible my gains are solely from test and my growth is fake. definetly not HCG but fake redardless.

to test this out im going to go from 4iu to 10 iu tomorro and see if i get any sides. what should i be looking for and how many days does it usually take for the sides to surface.

numb fingers?swelling of the face? will this all happen hours after my shot of will it come long after my shot...

comments?

200byjune is offline Senior Member
    you should have gotten knumb fingers by now. first week at 4iu a day ou would have known

Gear is offline HGH/IGF/Insulin Forum ~ AR-Hall of Famer
    You may be expecting too much, it's still early to see proper gains from HGH however you should have experienced some fat loss by now.

-Gear

spywizard is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer~
    hm.. let us know how that works out for ya.. might not be pleasant..

you should have been running the gh for 2 months.. then 3-4 month aas cycle.. then 2 more months of gh..total 6 months..

and in part.. the older you are.. the more notable the results..

good luck though..
    The answer to your every question

Rules

A bigot is a person obstinately or intolerantly devoted
    to his or her own opinions and prejudices, especially
    one exhibiting intolerance, and animosity toward those of differing beliefs.

If you get scammed by an UGL listed on this board or by another member here, it's all part of the game and learning experience for you,
    we do not approve nor support any sources that may be listed on this site.
    I will not do source checks for you, the peer review from other members should be enough to help you make a decision on your quest. Buyer beware.
    Don't Let the Police kick your ass