Page 1 of 7 123456 ... LastLast

Thread: HGH 1st TIMER

takincareofbusiness is offline Associate Member

HGH 1st TIMER

I'm 31yrs old and 264lbs And started taking HGH for the 1st time ever, YESTERDAY.
    This will serve as not only my journal but a source for advice and of course criticism.
    I've never taken anything other than creatine. I've been working out consistently(every day) for only a couple months now but have been in and out of the gym for most of my adult life.
    I also have a new trainer now and have been introduced to a new style of working out.
    I'm starting w/ 2iu a day, cleaned up my diet and stepped up the cardio.
    My immediate goal is of course fat loss but I am curious about the other effects(sexual, metal,stamina,etc).
    I'm doing 1iu in the morning and 1iu before sleep. (please advise)
    And yes cost is an issue but am willing to sacrafice to keep this up for as long as possible.
    So I took 1iu last night before bed and then another one this morning. Not sure if it should b working this fast but I did wake up w/ a smile on my face. Most likely placebo. This afternoon I started noticing tingling in my feet. Like when they fall asleep but not as intense. I've read that ur hands tingle sometimes but then again I'm sure it's way to soon to feel anything at all...
    I plan to be on it for at least a year and will have my doctor monitor any and all changes.
    What I'd like to hear about is other peoples 1st times and experiences in their 1st months.
    I do plan on incorporating Test in the near future but want to know which substance to give the credit to...

SVTmuscle is offline Gsxxr's Bitch
    Initially, you will extremely tired and depending on the brand of GH tingling/numbness in your hands and maybe feet. I always prefer to just get the growth done first thing in the morning just 1 shot a day. Your GH levels spike when you sleep anyways.