Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: So HGH

Nitro29 is offline Member

So HGH

Does nothing for at least 3 months? It better really blow my skirt up after that because I'm starting to wonder if I should have even bothered...Nitro

Big
    Big is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer ~ "Enforcer"
    Age is a factor, but it should be run for at least 6 months. I'll move this to the HGH section, you may get more input there.

Ok, sorry about that Big. I'll learn.

Thanks...Nitro

Big
    Big is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer ~ "Enforcer"
    No apologies needed bro, I'm still learning myself.

I have been dead tired since I sarted taking this, did not feel like working out at all. Now I see in the other thread that its normal for gh to make you tired? This is crazy shit.

I am taking Anavar which has helped, and test e, which obvioiusly has not kicked in yet, but I had no idea about this hgh. My damn fingertips and hands are sensitive, I'm tired as hell, but I am feeling the gains of the Anavar. This hgh better get a hell of a lot better a hell of a lot faster. Its making me TIRED WTF

Gear is offline HGH/IGF/Insulin Forum ~ AR-Hall of Famer
    The gaining process is quite slow so at times it can be hard to see see/feel the gains especially if you are younger using loswer doses. Also, 3 months is not a long time on HGH but by now you should have experienced some fat loss.

-Gear

Pinnacle is offline AR-Hall of Famer ~ Cocky motherF*cker!
    Quote Originally Posted by Gear View Post
    Also, 3 months is not a long time on HGH but by now you should have experienced some fat loss.

-Gear
    x2 on fat loss after 3 months.

From my experience, and that of many friends,and trainees as well, for growth in regards to HGH, it needs to be ran at high doses coupled with testosterone . High doses equates to 8 + iu's every day.

Pinnacle