Thread: Igf

jsinur7 is offline Member

Igf

I just ordered a vial of 1000mg igf-1 lr3

dont know if i can say the supplier so i wont but seems legit from other forums... my question is I have never used anything before... steroids or otherwise, but everything i read on this tells me to inject the muscle i worked and then the opposite muscle later that day.... does this mean it only grows the muscle you inject??? I work full body almost everyday... I am more interested in fat burning and lean mass over gaining great bulk wich is why i chose igf over roids... can i just inhect it in my butt all the time or am i gonna end up with one big ass cheek? i read that inhecting into fat makes it more likely to get a GUT... wich i definately want to avoid with the whole intestines thing... I just want to get cut up again and that would kind of defeat the purpose... Any Help And Input would be great... Thanks in advance..

Big
    Big is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer ~ "Enforcer"
    Welcome
    The people who recommend using it typically recommend injecting into the muscle group trained bi-laterally immediately following the workout. For example, if you trained biceps, you would inject into each bicep. Being that you are doing full body workouts, I would just rotate muscle groups each day, for example biceps today, chest tomorrow, etc.
    The typical starting dosage would be 40mcg per day, 20 into each of 2 muscles. Don't wait till later in the day to shoot the second muscle, do them both right after training.

Thanks... That Makes Sense.... from what i'm reading lr3 is just good for fat burning wich is what i want... i want that vaccuum sealed look back... It's just the last 5 ten pound max i need to lose... but it's not budging and i work out hard 5 days a week... is the igf-1 lr3 the right way to go to get rid of this last bit and if so, when the cycle is through is it gonna come back or will it stay gone if i keep working out?

Big