soldier1 is offline New Member

Question just a little advice please

i am fixing to start an oral HGH,TEST combo or cycle (i am fairly new at this as you can probably tell) to help with fat loss and possibly strength and size gains am mainly interested in the fat loss but would not mind the others as a bonus other than watching my diet as close as i can given my deployed status and working out pretty 4-5 x a week what could i expect and how long before i see results to be proud of and ifnossible does anyone know the best way to get started on this?

PT
    PT is offline DUNAMIS ~ AR-Elite Hall of Famer~
    save your money, oral hgh is 100% useless
    source checks- 200 posts and 6 month membership min. entirely within my discretion
    PT is a fictional character and all posts are for entertainment purposes only.

Gear is offline HGH/IGF/Insulin Forum ~ AR-Hall of Famer
    Total waste of $ and time.

-Gear

CrazyHorse89 is offline Junior Member
    If you want to see size gains go with 8iu day of Injectable HGH, 2x day 4iu AM and 4iu PM, if your taking Test with it start low at about 200mg per week. You can take the HGH for as long as you want, I would suggest 6 months min. Test you will need to cycle on/off 3 months on would be good.

Peace

BUYLONGTERM is offline Anabolic Member
    Oral HGH does NOT work because HGH is a VERY delicate and complex 191 amino acid hormone. This brings up the a problem with companies trying claim oral HGH products. - you can not take HGH orally. So, even if a company wanted to break the law and sell HGH as a pill/spray or powder - it would not work because the HGH would break down before it ever reaches the bloodstream.

Also, you have a financial problem. Give Eli Lilly a call and see how much 200 micrograms (the amount a 40 year old secretes each day) of recombinant GH cost. You will quickly find out that the math just doesn't work. How can they sell a 1 month supply for $100 when the raw material would cost over $1,000 a month