caterinosmp is offline New Member

Not goin to lie im fat but..

Well its been a long time since ive looked down the road of doing steroids or HgH.

About 3 years ago i broke my back over in iraq. i put on 52lbs and im a wopping 258lbs. ive been running for the past 2 months and have only lost a total of 19lbs.

I guess my question is would HgH help me drop weight fast so i can go back to my athletic build i once had.

i was also interested on what people had to say about PGH vs HGH. i am all for doing injections if it is neccesary. I more or less am looking for something that is going to help drop all my excess fat with in a 1 to 2 month period of time.

ty
    adam

BIG-N-Brazil is offline Associate Member
    You need to work on your diet. Diet is everything. Congratulations on the weight you have already lost but hgh is not the answer at this point..imo

i would consider myself a healthy eater over the past 2 months. i have 1 egg white in the morning and a Pro Nos protien shake for lunch and grilled chicken or steak with salad with light dressing. i do not snack during the day other then a apple or an orange.

i more or less feel like my metabolism is shut down and need something to jump start it.

all recommendations are greatly appreciated.

note i am 6'1 258
    Last edited by caterinosmp; 08-20-2008 at 10:42 PM.

BIG-N-Brazil is offline Associate Member
    Thats because you don't eat enough. Go to the diet fourm. You need to be eating at least 5 to 6 meals a day to keep your metabolism up.

Gear is offline HGH/IGF/Insulin Forum ~ AR-Hall of Famer
    HGH is not your best option at this time. Lots of cardio and good food will deliver the gains you're after and won't leave you out of pocket.

-Gear

Narkissos is offline AR-Hall of Famer ~Diet Guru~
    Blog Entries
    Quote Originally Posted by BIG-N-Brazil View Post
    Go to the diet fourm.
    Bingo.

-CNS

Silver-Bolt is offline Associate Member