EastCoaster77 is offline New Member

HGH lacking results need help

Would like a response from Gear or another member who is well acclimated with GH.

I started GH (Omnitrope) a little over 3 months ago. It is prescribed from a doctor. He of course only suggested 1.5iu daily and I laughed at him (to myself). The doctor informed me that my levels were high and he thought I was on GH already. Prior AAS cycle was a year earlier and this is my first time using GH. I admit he did leave a lingering thought about my high levels and not to exceed the IUs, nevertheless I have been taking 3iu daily pretty much since I started. Incidentally, I am 37 for the record. I admit since being on it I feel great, never tired, sleep great and sex is incredible. My goal is not to be looking like Jay Cutler but was expecting huge losses of BF. I eat pretty good and work out 5-6 days a week (sometimes do cardio). I am 5'9" 180 and don't want to weigh that much more. I know friends on this at similar dosages where the fat just peeled of their body, however with me it's different. Some say they have heard of my situation but that it's rare. My intention on starting HGH was to just get leaner and concurrently do some AAS cycles down the road to throw in some bulk here and there.

I am not interested in doing high dosages of GH nor can I afford $16 a IU at more than 5IU daily. I also take my shots in the morning after showering and usually before I eat breakfast.

Well, I think I have supplied all the information needed for an accurate estimation of what the problem can be. I am gonna give it another month and see what happens.

Thanks for reading and appreciate any positive, logical feedback.

"Maximus" is offline Anabolic Member
    welcome to the boards, bro!

good.. I happen to be on gh at the moment; 3ius 5 days on/2 days off... have been on it for the past 3 months as well and on my first aas cycle... so far, I'm speechless about the fat melting synergy of both the gh and aas.