violator15 is offline New Member

Question Help guys. New Somatropin user. Please read my routine and make comments on my usage

I'm new to this guys so please bear with me. Never wanted to go overboard with the usage, just wanted to reap some of the long term benefits of IGF. I look 10 years younger than my age so i'm told so i'd like to continue that. I'm 37 and in great shape on a committed workout and started IGH on september 1st. Long time friend of mine who has my best interests in mind does it just like me simply for some life enhancement (the lower body fat, feeling great, etc.). We do a chinese type with a pink cap. (Not sure if I can mention the brand of somatropin it is on this). I do monday-friday and take off sat and sun as he advised me this was sufficient for what I wanted to accomplish. I mix the water at the 100 mark into the vial, mix it by turning the vial for a minute and I then inject exactly at the 20 mark per day in the morning, so this lasts 5 days exactly and then start a new vial on monday. Lately i do the 10 mark in the am and the other 10 in the pm. It's been almost 2 months and i've noticed a body fat decrease already and I feel good. PLEASE TELL ME GUYS. Anything i'm doing wrong? Anything right? Anything should be different? Too much, too little, right time, wrong time, etc, etc? I appreciate ANY input. Hopefully Mr Gear could provide some as i've read a lot of his posts. I am like a sponge right now looking to educate myself and soak up as much info as I can. Thank you.
    Last edited by violator15; 10-20-2008 at 10:25 PM.

Gear is offline HGH/IGF/Insulin Forum ~ AR-Hall of Famer
    20mcg is usually considered a low dose so I am surprised that you're benefiting from that much. Most will need to take a minimum of 40mcg daily for noticable gains. AM and PWO shots are fine.

IGF isn't the your best option if you're after well being benefits however it does deliver fat loss at times.

-Gear