takincareofbusiness is offline Associate Member

HGH And Blown Out Knee

So I've been runing GH for 6 months with great results! Lost a lot of fat, built up a lot of stamina and got some good definition.
    Then just two nights before Thanksgiving I BLEW MY DAMN KNEE OUT!
    The funny thing is that I wasn't doing anything special. I was in the middle of my second set of lunges using 40lb dumbels and then with a loud POP my knee cap blew out! And as if that wasn't enough I fell and landed on it bending it all the way down (w/my knee cap still out of place). What was wierd was how easy it seamed to happen. It was like it could have happened any time! Never had I felt anything like this.
    The paramedics came and at first we thought it was broke but as I streched my leg out a bit we all saw my knee cap slip back into place!
    I didn't know what to think. I had never had any problems with my joints other than a mild sprained ankle.
    So my knee swole up to more that twice it's normal size and hurts like a muth*@ F@ck*r!
    Anyway, I has xrays done and no fractures but they think I tore my miniscuss (sp) I'm planing to have an MRI done this week to show how bad the damages are.
    Another funny thing is that yesterday the swelling seamed to go down and then it turned purple! Why would an injury bruise three days later??

I couldn't help but wonder if it had anything to do with the HGH. I've read how it can have an effect on peoples joints. I've since stoped taking it for a few and just got back on it today. (4iu)
    Has anybody ever heard of anything like this?

Silver-Bolt is offline Associate Member