virtualmanone is offline New Member

Question HGH, Anavar, and Androgel

Hi All,

I'm new to all of this and hoping to get some advice.

31 years old, 98 kg, and about 8% bodyfat. 3 years ago I was 6% bodyfat and 100 kg, all natural. I haven't been training too hard for the past 2 years, and I'm looking to get back to my previous form.

Ok, so I'm currently 1 month into daily HGH injections and up to 4 IU per day with 1 or 2 days off per week. Tried to get to 5 IU last week, but the joint pain was intense so I've scaled it back to 4 IU. Mostly I am doing this for general health benefits, including the fat loss.

I have been experimenting with oral anavar for 3 weeks now, and I am now taking to 80 mg per day, and I'm having some excellent strength gains in the gym.

Additional supplements include creatine and the other over the counter stuff recommended by RedBaron in his HGH guide.

I have also ordered some Androgel and I'm considering using it starting next week.

Questions:
    1. I plan to stay on HGH for the next year or so (at least), but how long do you recommend staying on the Anavar?
    2. Any issues with the combination of HGH, Anavar, and Androgel?
    3. Dosage recommendations for all three? Is 80 mg of Anavar enough?
    4. Any good over the counter supplement recommendations to help optimize results aside from creatine?
    5. Any other general advice?

Thanks in advance.

Brian is offline Junior Member
    just throw you androgel in the garbage. Not bad stuff if you are 80 and have a limp dick

mrtosa is offline Associate Member
    I will do that same cycle on january ...I'm right now in my 9 month of gh at3iu with good results but want a boost and will do 40mg of var and will have on hand some caber in case of libido issues...let me know about your results

does anyone have experience with gh stacked with anavar ?

Baron is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by mrtosa View Post