Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Intro

isoultraini is offline New Member

Intro

What's up guys. I've been following this site for a while (about 2 or 3 months), doing some research on hGH (only). I'm sure it gets annoying when people ask the same questions over and over so I made sure I read up before I even posted! Well, I just wanted to post to introduce myself.

I am 5'8", 203lbs. I have a medium build, not too big. Most of my weight is in my legs (I'm of Pacific Islander descent). I am not sure of my bf% but maybe it's around 18 or 19... maybe even 20%. I would like to cut that down to about 14% or so. Also, I would like to get a little bit more mass... but my main focus is to cut the fat. I will post a BEFORE picture either today or tomorrow.

I've been working out for 5 years on and off, MOSTLY on. I get about 4-5 sessions/week doing various workouts consisting of weights and about 1.5-2 hours of basketball for cardio. My diet could be better but I travel between Italy (carb capital of the World) and Spain, so it's kinda hard but I am definitely doing better.

So I have finally made a decision to start hGH. I have recently, today in fact, purchased 300iu of Jintropin to start (I will order another 300iu when I get closer to running out). I am going to start 5/2 with 2iu for the first 2 weeks, bump up to 3iu for week 3, 4iu/split for week 4 & 5, and for week 6+, I planned on doing a 5iu/split. From what I read, the results will be real good and I cant wait to see them! While awaiting it's arrival, Ive been cleaning up my diet, hittin the weight room, and running the courts.

Like I said, the before picture should be posted today or tonight. This way, I/we can track my progress. Thanks, everyone, for the information posted on this site. Even though the replies weren't meant for me, when doing the research it felt like they were AND it has helped A LOT!
    Last edited by isoultraini; 10-15-2008 at 03:15 AM.