jg42058p is offline Member

is 20 weeks of HGH long enough?

Im lookin to get some HGH and want to save money, so I'm trying to figure out what the shortest but affective cycle can be.

Would 5iu's/day, 6days on 1 off for 20 weeks be enough HGH for a good and effective cycle?
    Thats 600iu's.

I have never done HGH before so this will be my first time. I will be stacking it with Testosterone E for the first 14 weeks, along with some superdrol at the beginning and end of my cycle

I'm 24 years old, 6ft tall, and 250lbs with 15%body fat.

Goals are lean tissue gain and fat loss

peptide is offline Junior Member
    Personally I would suggest saving up enough cash until you can afford 6 mo. worth. I think that cycle is just going to piss you off. Just about the time when things are really kicking in and your hgh snowball is starting to gain some momentum your going to run out.

PT
    PT is offline DUNAMIS ~ AR-Elite Hall of Famer~
    Quote Originally Posted by jg42058p View Post
    Im lookin to get some HGH and want to save money, so I'm trying to figure out what the shortest but affective cycle can be.

Would 5iu's/day, 6days on 1 off for 20 weeks be enough HGH for a good and effective cycle?
    Thats 600iu's.

I have never done HGH before so this will be my first time. I will be stacking it with Testosterone E for the first 14 weeks, along with some superdrol at the beginning and end of my cycle

I'm 24 years old, 6ft tall, and 250lbs with 15%body fat.

Goals are lean tissue gain and fat loss
    20 weeks is about 5 months so i will say yes, 5ius a day/ 6 days a week for 20 weeks should yield decent results. the steroids will be a huge help so try to run a decent cycle for as long as possible
    source checks- 200 posts and 6 month membership min. entirely within my discretion
    PT is a fictional character and all posts are for entertainment purposes only.

Quote Originally Posted by PT View Post