owentrier is offline Junior Member

too much wrist pain!!

Tell me, due to my "high pain" tolerant. How do you know when enough is enough?

I can't even close my hands and they falls asleep every now a then. Joints pains through out the day. I have been taking 2iu for 12 weeks but for the last 2 weeks, I've bumped up to 4iu. Should I back down to 2iu? Should I continue with 4iu?

This is my first time using GH and I really can't anything bad about blue tops. Most of you would say, "that s**t is working dude". Perhaps my system aren't cutting out with this stuff?

Knowing myself, I'm still going to continue. How much longer do I have to deal with it?

Oh, I also on Levothyroxine .100 MG daily. Could this enhance the pain??

Please share if anyone had or having this experience. Thanks!

Silver-Bolt is offline Associate Member
    If the pain is too much drop your dose down. Try 3iu's instead of 4. I ran 4 for many weeks with no issues at all. As soon as I bumped up to 5 it hit me hard. I backed down to 4 and all is good again. Today is my first day attempting 5 again. See how it goes.

Quote Originally Posted by Silver-Bolt View Post
    If the pain is too much drop your dose down. Try 3iu's instead of 4. I ran 4 for many weeks with no issues at all. As soon as I bumped up to 5 it hit me hard. I backed down to 4 and all is good again. Today is my first day attempting 5 again. See how it goes.
    That is what i did this morning. I bump down to 3iu. Still having the pain so I'm going to give a few days out before I go to 2iu.

PT
    PT is offline DUNAMIS ~ AR-Elite Hall of Famer~
    wow, 4ius and you have to much pain. 2ius is a waste of money in my mind unless your over 50 so i would try to ramp it up slowley.
    source checks- 200 posts and 6 month membership min. entirely within my discretion
    PT is a fictional character and all posts are for entertainment purposes only.

ab037 is offline Associate Member
    Even for fat loss you think 2.5ius is a waste?