Lach01 is offline Associate Member

HGH and IGF-1LR3

Cant seem to add attachments to add pics of the hgh and IGF-1 that a supplier can send me HGH looks good to go but the IGF-1 not to sure comes in the same vial as the HGH blue tops but has a green stopper??? supplier says its somatomedinc, (sorry if that anit allowed) could someone PM me so i can e-mail a pic of them until i sort this dam computer out cheers

Lach01 is offline Associate Member
    final got them on i hope can someone take look to see if these are good to go? i finally been able to get money behind me and dont want to waste on crap. Someone must have heard or used IGF-1 LR3 with green tops here. Cheers for help in advance,
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails HGH and IGF-1LR3-igf-1.jpg   HGH and IGF-1LR3-hgh-blue-top.jpg  

Hazard is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer
    Hey man,

I'm not an expert at all with this stuff but i have ran IGF on 3 seperate occasions. One was sigma, one was MR, and one was UG..... non of them had that much powder in them. 1mg IGF has always been a very miniscule amount of powder..... in my experience.

Don't write your's off as fake tho.... im just as curious as you are now.

Sorry to the admins if posting the brands of IGF was wrong.....

~Haz~
    Failure is not and option..... ONLY beyond failure is - Haz

Think beyond yourselves and remember this forum is for educated members to help advise SAFE usage of AAS, not just tell you what you want to hear
    - Knockout_Power

NOT DOING SOURCE CHECKS......

msoneshot is offline New Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Lach01 View Post
    final got them on i hope can someone take look to see if these are good to go? i finally been able to get money behind me and dont want to waste on crap. Someone must have heard or used IGF-1 LR3 with green tops here. Cheers for help in advance,