z28pwr is offline Banned

Ghrp6 for young buck

Hey guys, I just got my ghrp-6 which i decided would be the best thing to use to increase my height.
    (*hope i put this in the right spot, figured its closest to hgh for forum posting*)
    (im damn near 100% that my bones are at least a tiny bit still open, im sure i can grow more, no doubt)
    So heres are my few questions (this is my first time to poke myself for anything really):
    I have a 5mg vial, but there isnt any powder. I see speckles all over the inside of the vial and I am assuming that is how it should be?
    Next, I saw a lot of people explain how to use it on 1mg vials, inject Bariostatic water for correct injection amount then remove, but because its so much more (claimed) inside Im woried about over saturating the water and making too much reconed ghrp6 syrum....
    Next on the doseage:
    im about 53kg (skinny and average height) and ive read that the correct doseage is around 1mcg/kg... is this correct?
    Keep in mind im like 16 years young, I may need a bit more to get some results?
    Thanks guys,
    And yes my parents do know, and we figured this was a safer alternative to actual hgh (and as a bonus cheaper, by alot).
    edit:
    i get the syrum part i think...;
    inject amount of bariostatic water to correct dilution of syrum and then store? is that how you do it? so it stays basically filled with that stuff?
    Last edited by z28pwr; 01-28-2009 at 06:47 PM. Reason: read some hgh reconstitution guide on here

Silver-Bolt is offline Associate Member
    Bye-bye.

Pinnacle is offline AR-Hall of Famer ~ Cocky motherF*cker!

Quote Originally Posted by z28pwr View Post
    (im damn near 100% that my bones are at least a tiny bit still open, im sure i can grow more, no doubt)Exactly kiddo. That's why you don't need this stuff. You have a few more years of bone growth yet