Philippp is offline New Member

HGH for weightloss?

Hi, I'm 20 years old
    I'm planning on losing some fat in a few weeks.
    I was considering trying HGH, I have no experience in steroids at all and I don't plan on using any other steroids.
    Hgh seems to be a very mild one though and it's quite hard for me to estimate how much fat I want to lose but I'd say about 10-12 pounds of fat (so probably about 15-16 pounds on the scale).
    The main reason I want to use it is because I will be able to get ripped faster and I assume that muscleloss will be close to 0. I know that it's not much fat to lose sl all opinions are welcome both positive and negative, if you think that it's worthless taking it for me then please say so.

So my questions are
    1. If; then how long before planned weightloss should I start taking hgh?
    2. Can I lose weight faster when using HGH with same or less muscleloss? ie will the body be able to metabolize more fat without using muscles as fuel?
    3. What dose should I use?
    4. What Sideeffects do you think I will notice? If you feel like please explain detailed

In the beginning I'll normally lose about 1.5 pound/week (like -700kcal/day) and after a few weeks like 1 pound/week(like -500kcal/day).

Thanks in advance

alextg is offline Associate Member
    You are to young to get hgh .... you're still growing .... just go on a diet as everyone does Im sure that this wasnt the answer you were looking , but thats the truth ...

Quote Originally Posted by alextg View Post
    You are to young to get hgh .... you're still growing .... just go on a diet as everyone does Im sure that this wasnt the answer you were looking , but thats the truth ...
    I am looking for all kinds of answers.
    And you are sure that using HGH for fat-loss purposes and not for muscle-building purposes and for a very short time compared to normal HGH cycles is dangerous for me?¿