violator15 is offline New Member

Question Can anyone give comments and opinions about this GH i've been using?

I have been doing this stuff since Oct of 2008. I'm a first timer so nothing else prior othe that whey protein.

********** Research (pink top), Somatropin (r DNA origin), 10iu Vial, nt1806-23, exp 2010, storage 2-8c. And a few chinese characters.

I mix the vial with the bac water to the 100 line on the syringe. I started out doing the 20 line and now i'm between 25-30, so that would be 2.5-3 iu's right? So 2.5 iu's (25 line) will last 4 days.

The 20 line helped out & added some nice lean muscle mass, but it wasn't quite enough, so 2 weeks ago I upped it to the 25-30 line so I guess i'll have to give that a chance.

Opinions. comments, experiences, please help.

Silver-Bolt is offline Associate Member
    The "20 line" is 2iu's so the 25-30 is 2.5-3.0iu's. Not nearly enough for mass gains.

Well, i'm not really looking for "mass" gains so to speak. This is the strongest thing I would put in my body. Besides, in terms of keeping it affordable the vial has to last me 3 days. So that would be 3 iu's per day. (30 line per day)

Can you give me a breakdown of the iu benefits? For example; 2 iu's can give you this, or 3 iu's can give you that. Also, I want to avoid any bad side effects. I am very health conscious.

What do you know about the type of GH it is?

H2Okid is offline Associate Member
    are you sure it isnt a Red top? I have never seen nor heard of Pink, but I am very new here.

there is alot of research on this site that will answer all your questions.

IMO you are on a good dose for what your looking for, and need to stay on it for as long as you can afford. optimal=6months min to 1year