Thread: HGH vs IGF

STED is offline Associate Member

HGH vs IGF

Does IGF have all the same chracteristics of HGH? When i say this i mean as in weight loss, recovery, fitness and stamina increase? Im undecided as to which i want to start i know there both better run together with test but i dont fancy splashing out so much. Im a semi pro athlete and id just like somones with a bit more experiences opinion? Which ever i choose to go with ill be runnin test susp with it as its fast acting an hard for the testers to find it.

Thanks in advance

Igf - was going to run 60mcg 40 days on 20 days off so on an so on

HgH - Im currently taking 4 units every other day i know this doesent sound alot but im taking human grade pfizer so people who know what there talkin about will know its quality. But sadly its running out gone through 130 units so far and feel awesome! But cant get hold of the human pfizer now till another 3 months, so if im to carry on with HGH it will be yellow tops!

bump

bump bump bump bump

is there anybody out there can answer this at all? ive done all the reading i possibly can an would like someones experience!!!!!!

heloooooo is anyoneeee outtt theeerreeeee

this is ****in useless

im gona bump this morher ****er till i get an answer!!! anybody please!

alwayson is offline Associate Member
    honestly, noone cares about IGF

rockbos is offline New Member
    I'm surprised you haven't received more of a response to this. I'll disclose that I haven't run either HGH or IGF yet, but I'm planning on a HGH cycle and have been doing a lot of research on it before I begin. I work in medical research, so it's in my nature to want to understand the mechanics of everything. Through out this, I've run into a fair amount of information on IGF which is of course related scientifically to HGH. So given that disclosure, here's my two cents: