Legolas is offline Associate Member

Thumbs up My HGH Cycle progress

A week ago i started injecting 1 IU of norditropin daily immediatly upon waking up in the morning and im also taking proviron , started on monday 20 april at 50mg a day .

The first 5 days i injected only 1 IU of HGH cuz i didnt want to feel the " side effects " , this is my first time , on day 6 i started injecting 2 IU's in the morning and the only side effects ive experienced so far were a really mild headache and my knees ( which i injured 10months ago ) were in pain , slight pain , but other than that im not feeling anything else and the pain is fading away .

On the fat loss progress , ive noticed , my friends and family also noticed some good fat loss especially my legs , face, chest in general ,and on the left side of my stomach which im injecting everyday to see if what they say about local hgh fat burning properties is true or not , so far all is true . I also tried T3 T4 Clen from before and it didnt burn this much fat in 1 week !! Even tho my diet and exercise werent all that " perfect " like they should be , i barely made a cummulative of 2 hours cardio all week long , my total time at the gym used to take around 3 hours ( cardio and bodybuilding ) this week i finished all my workouts within 1 or 2 hours maximum .

IS HGH this powerful ?? many people including this forum's members and veterans have written that i need like a month to start seeing results on HGH even the coach at the gym told me that i need a minimum of 3 weeks before i start to see any results so when i started my cycle i said to myself ill wait 3 weeks to see if i stop or i dont !! well im not stoping my hgh cycle cuz i started really seeing results from the 4th day !!

Next week or the week after im starting my T3 T4 cycle along with the HGH and Proviron

Im 22 years old

Polska is offline Anabolic Member