tarzenbond is offline New Member

Post Pro Bodybuilding : HGH cycle + Need Help from PRO BODYBUILDERs

Hello All,

Hope you all are doing fine.

Well I have few queries regarding starting of HGH cycle.

I am a professional bodybuilder in INDIA. I am doing this sport since past 10 years. I am doing pretty good. I am one of the bodybuilder in my state. I have tried anabolic steroids . I have recently got sponsorship, hence I am thinking of doing HGH cycle for 6 months.

Its sept 17 today , I have main competition starts from MARCH 2nd week.
    Currently I am in off season. So I want to gain weight. Now , How should I proceed with my HGH cycle ,Which i will start from OCTOBER 1st. After doing some survey I got some infromation. Shall I take this with combination of HGH+T3+Anabolic ( Mass Gain )+ "INSULIN "

Is this a right combination to start with ? to gain muscle mass.
    I am 5.7 and I weight around 85 KG (pure muscle mass).

My plan for this season :

Oct : HGH (4iu) + Anabolic (gainer) + T3 (25mcg) + Insulin (15)
    Nov : HGH (4iu) + Anabolic (gainer) + T3 (25mcg) + Insulin (15)
    Dec : HGH (4iu) + Anabolic (gainer) + T3 (25mcg) + Insulin (15)
    Jan : HGH (4iu) + Anabolic (gainer) + T3 (25mcg) + Insulin (15)
    Feb : HGH (2iu) + Anabolic (weight loss ripper) + T3(25 mcg) + Insulin (10)
    Mar : HGH (2iu) + Anabolic (weight loss ripper) + T3(25 mcg) + Insulin (10)

Is this a good plan to gain muscle mass till Feb 1st 2010. and then get ripped again for competition in MARCH around 15th march 2010.

Kindly needed help from pro bodybuilders.

Can any one help me out with this plan , any suggestion ?

Kindly also suggest name of the BEST HGH + anabolic available right now, cost doesn't matter.

Waiting for your responses.
    Many Thanks in advance.

Best Regards,
    Tarzen

I don't know weather posting link is allowed or not , Kindly check my pics of month MARCH 09
    http://tinypic.com/r/k2qs4/3
    http://tinypic.com/r/ru4lr5/3