Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    frawnz is offline Knowledgeable Member

Testing HGH authenticity with high dosage

I just started my HGH cycle last week. This is my first time being on HGH so I have no real basis for evaluating how reliable my source is. I started off with a relatively small order so that I wasn't out a lot of money if it was bunk HGH.

I realize that it can take months to experience both the benefits and potential side effects of HGH, but I was wondering if a one time high dosage (10 IU) of HGH would definitely result in side effects (allowing me to determing if it's good or bad)?

Has anyone experimented with this? Are there risks from going from 3-4UI a day to a sudden jump to 10IU for a day? Is 10IU too much/little? Would this even work?

I'd like to validate my HGH as quickly as possible, because if it's not HGH, I don't want to keep injecting it into my body and either move on if it's bunk, or buy the rest of the HGH I'm going to need to complete my 6 month cycle.

BJJ
    BJJ is offline Sapiens Fingit Fortunam Sibi
    Why you want to complicate your life?
    Just wait a couple of weeks and then go for a BW to check your somatropin level.
    It is that easy.

Also, check your FT3 to have a cross check and in order to know if it is getting lower already (in case ever will).

Well, blood tests aren't cheap. The one I got prior to starting HGH was like 250 bucks. A 10IU vial of HGH is a fraction of that. If I wait a couple weeks (and then wait for my blood work results to come back), I'm looking at about a month from now knowing whether my HGH is legit or not.

A blood test may be necessary, but I'd rather do an increased dosage for a day if that would be a good way of determining if it's real or not.

firsttimer555 is offline Associate Member
    Blog Entries
    can you do a pregnacy test on the HGH or is that BS