Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree2Likes

Thread: Riptropin is junk, STAY AWAY..my experience explained

fossilfuel7 is offline Member

Riptropin is junk, STAY AWAY..my experience explained

I have been using Riptropin for about 3 months now. I started out at 5ius per day and stayed at that dose a little better then two months. I had one test at about the 6-7 weeks mark and it came back 1230 out of a possible 2275 which is a low to moderate level for my age group.

I then upped it to 10 ius a day for about 3 weeks and still noticed nothing at all. I had another test done a week ago and it showed 1345 out of a possible 2275.

Luckily I got a refund for the second kit that I bought but, lost on the first kit.

Myself, Lifegaurd102, and Frawnz have all had very similar results at the same doses...and we have all been in contact through out this process.

The results speak for the themselves.

I will never buy anything from China again...it's all junk as far as I am concerned. I read post after post on that board about how great the source is and how reputable...blah,blah,blah. It just goes to show the internet can be ass backwards and deceiving.

The same source also sells hyge tropin as well that is supposed to come from the same place..so beware.

I hate to think how many people are getting ripped off from China because I researched this thoroughly for months and all I could find was positive stuff about this scammer. However, no one ever did have any test results to go on and only hearsay from guys who were just happy he delivered and were using gear and attributing any results to the GH.

I AM PISSED.
    Last edited by fossilfuel7; 07-08-2010 at 10:50 PM. Reason: forgot

matt77 is offline Member
    Hey bro I feel for you and hope we can get this resolved some way.

Guys, is there not anyone here that can test GH? Surely someone has access to a lab and knows how to test it on this board.

Mr. Rose, can you do it if you had some??

Big