Thread: IGF-1 questions

Friend is offline Live every week like it's shark week

IGF-1 questions

Hey all, i'm new to this part of the forum.

What brings me here is a few questions about IGF-1 and using it in conjunction with AAS (in particular, my next blast which is 6 weeks from now).

I have been able to find a bit of information about it and it's use, but as far as doses, timing, how BEST to use it, length of time it can be run, how it should be cycled, i thought i should come to you guys.

My next blast will last 16 weeks and consist of Tren E @ 750mg per week and Test C @ 400mg per week.

When should i run the IGF-1 during my blast? Does is work well as a kickstart? I was thinking for perhaps the first 6 weeks and last 6 weeks of the blast, but then again i don't know the length it can be run and how it should be cycled so i am at your mercy here.

My understanding is it is best to inject it twice a day, once in the morning upon waking, and once post workout. If this is correct, what is a good starting dose and when can i increase the dose, and at what rate?

I know there are a lot of questions here, but there is still a lot i need to know. I hope you guys are able to help.

Thanks!

Userat204 is offline Associate Member
    Hey bro. There is a lot of info out there about this. Many different opinions. Or search igf here. Some say pwo some say ed for 50days. I personally tried ed for 4 weeks and worked well. That was at 40mcg a day. I was using aas also. Really comes down to preference and knowing how to use. Just keep searching and you will find all kinds of info. My next run will be igf 4 or 5 days and peg mgf two days. All with aas. Good luck
    Last edited by Userat204; 12-02-2010 at 01:20 PM. Reason: Poor post. Need to read rules

SlimmerMe is offline ~Knowledgeable Female Extraordinaire~