supe3 is offline Associate Member

8-10ius GH Sides

How long can you or should you run high levels of GH like 8-10ius before you start to see the bad side effects (other then joint pain) people talk about?

It was really quick when I tried. It just took a day. My eyes were puffy, hands puffy, pain in the wrist, couldn't make a fist. I went from 5iu/ed to 10iu to see if I would get sides. I wanted to verify that my HGH was good.

no, Im talking about more permanent side effects like, risks of diabetes, organ growth (GH Gut), hand and feet growth.

Ah, got it. I've been running 5iu/ed for two years and so far so good.

you been cycling during that time too?

Morgoth is offline Associate Member
    Scotchguard, what has the HGH done for you? Did it make you ripped? Did it increase your muscle mass?

My stats:
    Ht: 5'11"
    wt: 200lbs
    bf: 15% (caliper)
    cycle exp: 3 cycles (1st-sustanon 250+dbol +HGH, 2nd-Anavar +test+HGH, 3rd-Deca +EQ+Test+HGH)
    training exp: 35 years

I started HGH because of my age. I had heard that HGH made middle aged people feel better. The first thing I noticed was that at 7 weeks I lost enough belly fat to see my 6 packs. At 3 months I noticed that my tendonitis in my elbow went away. At 9 months I noticed that I could concentrate a lot better and had more energy. I also noticed that after PCT I still felt pumped and strong. I increased muscle mass with AAS but kept more of it with HGH. HGH is not a magic bullet. When I get off my diet and cardio belly fat comes back. Not as much as when I wasn't on HGH but never-the-less it comes back. I still have to focus on my training, diet and cardio to keep lean. If you're looking to be ripped HGH is not it. You'll get more out of diet, cardio and AAS then you will out of HGH. That's my .02

How do you dose your HGH? DO you take it every day straight for 6 months or something?

SlimmerMe is offline ~Knowledgeable Female Extraordinaire~
    Quote Originally Posted by Morgoth View Post