trike is offline New Member

Is this real HGH?

I am new to HGH... is this real? I received these and was told they were 8 ui Chinese generic blue tops. They have no markings on the box, vial nor the tops. Also something that really concerns me is all the HGH I have seen comes with hard packed powder in the bottom of the vial and this stuff is loose powder. I have also noticed red specs (if you look closely at the pictures you can see) in the vials is this normal?

http://i1102.photobucket.com/albums/...1/DSCF0023.jpg
    http://i1102.photobucket.com/albums/...1/DSCF0019.jpg
    http://i1102.photobucket.com/albums/...1/DSCF0015.jpg
    http://i1102.photobucket.com/albums/...1/DSCF0014.jpg

Thanks in advance for your input!

BG
    BG is offline The Real Deal - AR-Platinum Elite- Hall of Famer
    I would be very concerned. Doesnt look good to me. There should be no specks in it and I havent ever seen powder instead of pucks. I would try to get a refund, I could only imagine what that is in there. Please go in the one on one section and let us know who your source was.

Disclaimer-BG is presenting fictitious opinions and does in no way encourage nor condone the use of any illegal substances.
    The information discussed is strictly for entertainment purposes only.

Everything was impossible until somebody did it!

I've got 99 problems......but my squat/dead ain't one !!

It doesnt matter how good looking she is, some where, some one is tired of her shit.

Light travels faster then sound. This is why some people appear bright until you hear them speak.

Great place to start researching ! http://forums.steroid.com/anabolic-s...-database.html

That's what I was afraid of... I have used it for approximately 5 days and have not noticed any of the side effects , numbness, tingling in hands I have heard a lot of chatter about. This was a private seller...