Thread: Scitropin

Blinky is offline New Member

Scitropin

Hey guys I'm wondering if anyone can help me I got a few questions?? I'm just coming back from injury after 4 months of not training I normally take sus when I'm training but now have 4 boxes of scitropin shall I train for a bit first before I start takin the scitropin an shall I stack it with the sus how
    Much shall I have of each a week?? Anyones help an opinions would help heaps

I am 27 years old and 6"4 my diet is not to bad an I don't have to much bodyfat hope someone out there can help me out

Markosterone is offline Member
    post your complete stats and maybe someone will help you..

So you got some HGH ? 4-6 units ED would be a good dose..
    Do some research.

Hey mate cheers for that, I dunno wat u mean I'm new to the hgh thing wat do u need to know exactly?? I have done a lil research but not much help thats why I'm askin help from ppl who know exactly

siker is offline New Member

Some questions regarding SciTropin and a beginners cycle

Hi All,

First of all, just want to thank all the ppl on the forum for helping others out.

I'm a complete beginner.

Stats:

H: 187cm
    W: 82KG

I'm looking at gaining another 5-6 Kgs of lean muscle.

I recently found a "anti-aging" clinic which got me HGH. and some testosterone cream ( i know the cream is probably useless). But at least I got the HGH. His recommendation was to start on 1ui for a few weeks then do a blood test then perhaps go higher perhaps. I also told the doc what my goals were and what I wanted to achieve.