Dianabolman is offline New Member

Gh Pen advise req please

Hi i am a newbie to the GH scene but have done steroids for around 15 years (on and off ), but until this morning i have never tried the stuff before.
    Can anyone please advise me what pens will fit a genotropin AQX 10mg cartridge. I was told on another site that i could use a owen mumford pen but i am unsure what model to get.
    Will any single cartridge insulin pen work with the Geno cartridge? for example NOVO Nordisk, clikstar, autopen 24 e.t.c.?
    I am planning on using geno for 6 months at the very least at 3 - 4iu's, 5 on 2 off for fat removal, will this dosage work for what i want?
    I am 36 years old and in pretty good shape i think ( i trweight train 3 times a week and i run / do cardio workouts twice a week ),but i always seem to hold onto fat around my waist and find it hard to get rid of it completely.
    I would love to stack GH with a steroid cycle but due to where i work they carry out randomn drug tests ( make you pee in a cup and test it ) and i cannot afford to lose my job just to look good, so i have been taking the following supplements listed below over 1 1/2 years.
    I take one serving of usn's muscle fuel anabolic and two servings of IGF1 pure protein a day, i also take Usn 19 anabol testo once a day and SCI-MX NOX 3000 hardcore once a day, i also take CLA throughout the day and some fat burners whilst i train ( hydroxycut e.t.c.)..My meals are pretty loaded with protein but i do have the odd binge day now and again!!
    Will these supplements make any difference while taking GH as the muscle fuel anabolic has quite a lot of carbs in it, and should i carry on taking them.
    Sorry to sound a bit dum but i am new to the gh scene and i really want to get decent results from it.
    Any info would be really appreciated..

Bump to the top..