Dr Pepper is offline Anabolic Member

Thinking of trying hgh.......

I have tendonitis in both my elbows. Worst injury ever btw. Just wondering what protocol is best in regards to injections. Eg. Directly into the tendon or the general area is ok?

Anyone with experience with growth and injuries please chime in...

bobr is offline New Member
    Deca works better for this IMO. I have tendonitis everywhere and I use HGH-it actually might even make it worse. When I cycle up the deca things improve. You might also try Motrin 800 3x daily.

Thanks mate, what's Morton 800? I'm not familiar with this...

Isma is offline Associate Member
    If I'm not wrong it's ibuprofen in high doses... we usually use it to headhache (ibuprofen in low doses), it's a common anti-inflamatory.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ibuprofen

No one in here has used growth for injuries only??

turk1968 is offline Associate Member
    Im a carpenter by trade and i have had deadfull problems with my elbows after years of abuse at work and in the gym. I still have a few problems with the outside of one of my elbows but the epicondilitus on the inside ( golfers elbow) was cured by hydrocortisone injections about 3 years ago and has been fine since (almost went overnight) Being 50 this year as you can imagine i have many niggles everywhere , i have used hgh for about 4-5 years now and to be honest I havent noticed any improvement in any injuries etc. Naproxen helps with any tendonitus i have if it gets bad but the tendonosis in my shoulders i just have to manage and put up with, plus occasional dry needling treatment when its gets chronic . Getting older Sucks !!

I'm only 26, and it's sucks! It did come from abuse in the gym. I'm a fridgy by trade so heavy lifting is part of the game also. I had some new cortisone just yesterday and it feels alot better but who knows if it will last! Do u cycle steroids ? Deca in particular. If u have did it help ?

Also surprised to hear that Hgh didn't help