buffgator is offline king of mass

hgh newb looking for more help

so I finished my first week of hgh ever today. I dont know if its in my head or if these are results from hgh but ive notice my appetite has gone up drastically, also heavy vivid dreaming and i seem to get pumped easier,and my sex drive has shot up allot. Are these things ive noticed from hgh? A question I have is when I fill my next vial is the ba water I put into the vial suppose to be cold already or can it be room temp. Another question, is hgh suppose to be injected on an empty stomach, and a friend of mine says he does his shots into the muscle instead of fat every third week can that really be done?

Dr Pepper is offline Anabolic Member
    I'm no expert but il tell you what I expericened.

I always keep my bac water refrigerated because it just makes sense to me, the gh has to be refrigerated so why not the bac water. I believe Hgh is better injected in the AM as soon as you get up. Because you can't have any carbs an hour afterwards. Sub-q and IM injections are both fine. I think for memory IM injections release in your body a lot faster

Best of luck anyway brother

juttsdm5 is offline Associate Member
    those sides are right on ! which HGH are you using. Please dont list the Manufacturers name.

GotNoBlueMilk is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Dr Pepper View Post
    I'm no expert but il tell you what I expericened.

I always keep my bac water refrigerated because it just makes sense to me, the gh has to be refrigerated so why not the bac water. I believe Hgh is better injected in the AM as soon as you get up. Because you can't have any carbs an hour afterwards. Sub-q and IM injections are both fine. I think for memory IM injections release in your body a lot faster

Best of luck anyway brother