buffgator is offline king of mass

my weight is really weird since starting hgh

I am on my 4 week mark of hgh tomorrow. The first 10 days I gained about 7 lbs going from 293 to 300, than in the 2nd week I started take t3 at 40mcg a day and now ive dropped to 289. I feel that I am retaining no water and that most of what I have lost is water. Does t3 cause me to shed water? I feel real deflated
    Also ive noticed a drop in sex drive. Im taking 200mg enenthate a week along with 50mg proviron ed, 2ius hgh ed, and 40mcg t3, why would I feel a little deflated with a week sex drive? My hgh in jintropin (spelling?)

Bigd89 is offline Senior Member
    I have no experience with anything your taking, but I would drop the t3 if I started feeling like that and dropped that much weight...that's just me though.

flyinghoe is offline New Member
    hmmm.. sounds suspicious that you gained 7 lbs on the first 10 days of hgh only

gixxerboy1 is offline ~VET~ Extraordinaire~
    cause its probably not gh

M302_Imola is offline Knowledgeable Member
    If it is indeed real HGH you should be using T4 not T3. Also, T3 increases your BMR so why wouldn't you expect a drop in weight? Doesn't sound like you have done your homework.

Quote Originally Posted by gixxerboy1 View Post
    cause its probably not gh
    its jintropin
    Quote Originally Posted by M302_Imola View Post
    If it is indeed real HGH you should be using T4 not T3. Also, T3 increases your BMR so why wouldn't you expect a drop in weight? Doesn't sound like you have done your homework.
    I dont know everything about hgh. I do know that t4 is better than t3 but I had to start on t3 because I have access to it in minutes. I had to track down a source for t4 so I figured running t3 until i got t4 was better than nothing. I have never ran t3 though so I didnt know if 30-40mcg a day was enough to make me lose weight.