Thread: gentropin aqx

affliction316 is offline New Member

gentropin aqx

Does anybody have any experience with these Chinese generics? I've been using for a couple of months now but still have a little voice telling me to be dubious about them! Any feedback from others would be much appreciated...

Matt is offline AR's Hot British Pimp Daddy ~HOF~
    Blog Entries
    Im putting this thread in the correct forum for you mate, that way you will get a better response..

Btw i used Glotropin and they turned out to be bunk, they were also very dangerous....
    Do not ask me for a source check.

Nice one mate.

This post may have got lost in the shuffle so I'll ask again...anybody got any experience with these pre mixed cartridges? They come in 10mg/30iu quantities. Anybody?!

marcus300 is offline ~Retired~ AR-Platinum Elite-Hall of Famer ~
    Read this thread about generics http://forums.steroid.com/showthread...e-HGH-concerns

I wouldnt use them again even if they were free

I've read it already mate. I just can't seem to track down pharma grade no matter how hard I try. Money isn't the issue. Finding one of the few reputable brands is!!!

spywizard is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer~
    well, if anyone from this forum contacts you ... you can bet your bottom dollar they are selling fakes or they are Law Enforcement..

asking for sources isn't allowed either.. we are not a source board..
    The answer to your every question

Rules

A bigot is a person obstinately or intolerantly devoted
    to his or her own opinions and prejudices, especially
    one exhibiting intolerance, and animosity toward those of differing beliefs.

If you get scammed by an UGL listed on this board or by another member here, it's all part of the game and learning experience for you,
    we do not approve nor support any sources that may be listed on this site.