Norskblood is offline New Member

Wink Need help with IGF-1 LR3, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and maybe test from knowledgeable person

Hey guys i'm a bit of a newbie to all this, was in a serious car accident going back a few years ago broke spine a few times and lost alot of weight due to the long healing proccess, my doc prescribed me some decca and sustanon 250 to help with healing some time ago. I'm 25 182cm high 75kg with very little body fat, I'm aiming to be around 85-90kg (big ask I know lol). My dr has recently prescribed me 9 1ml vials of sustanon 250, I have acquired 2*2mg vials of cjc-1295, 2*5mg vials of GHRP-6 and 1 vial of 1mg IGF -1 LR3. Not real sure how to tackle it but was going to 2 by 100mcg ghrp-6 morning and night a little unsure as how frequently I should take the cjc-1295 as I originally bought it with DAC but now have without the DAC and was considering taking 100mcg daily (hoping to still get the synergic effect) and to take 40-50mcg of IGF -1 LR3 post workouts. Another thing Im unsure about is how frequently and if to use the sustanon with my plan. I eat quite a few meals a day usually nothing without meat as I'm quite a carnivore lol and enjoy a couple to few protein shakes a day. I know I haven't given much to go with but any help anyone can offer would be greatly appreciated

Would really appreciate some advice on this guys, anyone out there tried same products or have anything at all to say on topic...really keen on getting started but don't wanna go in half cocked, all these views and no reply come on guys help us out a little

956Vette is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer
    Blog Entries
    Quote Originally Posted by Norskblood View Post
    Would really appreciate some advice on this guys, anyone out there tried same products or have anything at all to say on topic...really keen on getting started but don't wanna go in half cocked, all these views and no reply come on guys help us out a little