salmanhgh is offline New Member

Required expert opinion on HGH cycle

Hi guys,
    I am looking your help in order to suggest me on my running cycle listed below:
    1 - 4 weeks: 2IU HGH + T3 25 Mcg (completed)
    5 - 6 weeks: 2IU HGH + T3 12.5 Mcg (completed)
    7 week: Break (Because i had to fly abroad for a week : ( )
    8 - 12 Weeks: 2IU HGH + Var 40 Mg
    13 - 17 Weeks: 3IU HGH + Var 60 Mg + Test 3 Mg / week + ? (Should i add HCG here to save my balls?)
    18 - 19 Weeks: 4IU + Test 4 Mg / week
    20 - 24 Weeks: 4IU + ? (Looking for PCT advice. Should i go with colmid or nova in order to save my nips)

About Me:
    I started lifting 10 years back and won one collegiate competition 7 years ago, then I left it and put lot of fat, again i am wake up and trying to get my fitness back from time : )

Current body state:
    Age 31
    Height 5' 7"
    Weight 80 Kg
    Waist line 32"

I am on very controlled low carb diet, still can lift good weight up to 60 - 70 mins after everyday.
    My goal is to get nice details for my abs and build some lean muscle.

I am looking yours advice on above cycle especially about the PCT and its recommended dosage.

hankdiesel is offline Knowledgeable Member
    What are your test dosages? I know there aren't 3mg and 4mg a week. A couple zeros after those numbers would sound a little better.

Granovich is offline Senior Member
    this is so complicated... you're HGH doses need work and whats with 4mg testosterone ? what you mean ?
    do you mean 400mg ?
    you shouldnt run anavar with HGH without testosterone
    you dont taper up and down the testosterone
    you dont take testosterone for 4 weeks then get off then back on
    where is AI protocol ? where is HCG protocol ?
    your pct should always consist of CLOmid and NOlvadex
    what esther of testosterone ( propinate,cypianate , enthanate ) we need to knw that !!!