NightStalker is offline New Member

Best practices for injecting HGH?

These might be a stupid questions, but I have to ask. Where do you inject HGH? Is there a "best" location? I am on TRT and inject with a 22g 1 1/2" needle into glute muscle (I know, I am an mature). I have never used an insulin needle before. Are they smaller and do I also inject inter-muscular?

For those that will ask... it is Hyg HGH and starting at 2iu/day per Redbirds recommendations.

calstate23 is offline Banned
    22g 1 1/2" I would suck up my whole vial of gh with that lol....

Sure you're not confusing with test shot?

Anyhow, yeah insulin needle typically thin and short because most will inject sub-q (Into fat between skin and muscle)...

You can do next to belly button, forearm, tri, thigh...A lot of places sub-q....

Or you can inject into muscle as well....Gh into muscle just absorb faster then sub-q

Quote Originally Posted by calstate23 View Post
    22g 1 1/2" I would suck up my whole vial of gh with that lol....

Sure you're not confusing with test shot?

Anyhow, yeah insulin needle typically thin and short because most will inject sub-q (Into fat between skin and muscle)...

You can do next to belly button, forearm, tri, thigh...A lot of places sub-q....

Or you can inject into muscle as well....Gh into muscle just absorb faster then sub-q
    Or of course you could just take 10 iu Via IV DRIP...Just kidding, don't do that....

Most BASIC inject sites for Gh....

Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Inject-Sites.jpg 
Views:	2360 
Size:	5.3 KB 
ID:	143444

OK... I know the dosage is a lot lower than test and consequent would not need the same syringe. I'm just not familiar with the insulin needle and where to inject.
    So I am planning to take shots in the morning about 45min before my workout. If it absorbs faster in muscle should I make sure to inject into muscle to get the most benefit?

Quote Originally Posted by NightStalker View Post