Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By bowldawg

Thread: Peptides question

OLD-DUDE is offline New Member

Peptides question

I'm back at this but this whole peptides business has gotten me confused. I was told that the following (along with my Sustanon and NPP) would be a great combo? I was told they were all peptides but are they all necessary together or would one benefit most from some, one or something different than this combo? Please forgive me if this is a strange question but back in my day, HGH was simple....can these peptides yield the same results as good ol HGH?

HGH Frag - 500mcgs / day (half in the am and half in the pm before bed)
    GHRP6 - 250mcg / day divided into 3 shots a day
    Mod GRF - 100mcg / day

Spartans09 is offline Member
    I have been using mod grf 1-29 and Ipamorelin for several months with solid results. I have used low dose hgh in the past and feel it compares fairly well. Regardless of using mod grf with ghrp6 or Ipamorelin, it should be dosed 2-3 times per day on a completely empty stomach and don't eat for at least an hour after dosing.

beerdogg is offline Associate Member
    I would dose GHRP 6 and Mod GRF at 100mcg each 3 to 4 times a day. Never played with Hgh frag.

easterbunny is offline Junior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by beerdogg View Post
    I would dose GHRP 6 and Mod GRF at 100mcg each 3 to 4 times a day.
    I've been using this combo, although just twice per day, and have noticed the following:

- hot flushes after administering
    - small increase in strength in gym
    - small increase in recovery time (ie not so wiped out the day after deadlift-day)
    - most interestingly; weird nightmares. Very intense, always wakes me up....

Has anyone had prior experience with the last point before?

likelifting is offline Senior Member
    I always dream, so can't attribute them to Peps.

beerdogg is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by easterbunny View Post