musclestack is offline Productive Member

couple questions on HGH

I've been researching HGH for the past several months, reading everything I possibly can on it, and I'm considering giving it a go. I understand that HGH has many benefits, but the most appealing benefit to me is the ability to maintain gains in between AAS cycles. The hyperplasia effect really interests me.

1. So, my first question: Let's say, for example, I would run HGH for 1 year (I don't want to, for now, run HGH long term, mostly because of the cost). In that 1 year period, let's assume I would run 2 AAS cycles, after which I came off those cycles, I would theoretically maintain almost all of my gains. Now, skip forward to 2 years from now when I'm no longer running HGH......I run another AAS cycle.....would I still be able to maintain all the gains from this cycle even though I'm no longer on HGH? In other words, since my body had a hyperplasia effect from running HGH for that one year, would my body be able to hold on to the newly acquired muscle still even though I'm no longer taking HGH, or would I need to stay on HGH in order to do that? Hope this question makes sense. This question/theory is assuming training/diet stayed in check throughout and proper PCT protocols were utilized after each cycle. It's also assuming that I am beyond my ORIGINAL genetic limit (limit before the use of HGH).

2. My other question is: Would you only buy pharmaceutical grade HGH even if you had a reputable source with good feedback for generic? Since it's so expensive already, and I'm only planning, for now, to run it for a year at most, I want to do it right. But if the generic serum tests are testing right up there in the pharma grade range, would you consider the generic HGH if it were to save you almost a couple thousand dollars? I'm on the fence with this.

Thanks guys, and let me know if I need to explain the first question better.

Quote Originally Posted by musclestack View Post